Term Dates

2020-21

School Closes (pm) School Opens (am)
Summer Friday 17th July 2020 Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Autumn half-term Friday 23rd October 2020 Tuesday 3rd November 2020
Christmas Friday 18th December 2020 Monday 4th January 2021
Spring half-term Thursday 11th February 2021 Monday 22nd February 2021
Easter Friday 26th March 2021 Monday 12th April 2021
May Day Monday 3rd May 2021 Tuesday 4th May 2021
Spring Bank Thursday 27th May 2021 Monday 7th June 2021
Summer Tuesday 20th July 2021 TBC

INSET DAYS

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Friday 12th February 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Monday 28th June 2021

2021-22

School Closes (pm) School Opens (am)
Summer Tuesday 20th July 2021 Thursday 2nd September 2021
Autumn half-term Friday 22nd October 2021 Tuesday 2nd November 2021
Christmas Friday 17th December 2021 Tuesday 4th January 2022
Spring half-term Friday 18th February 2022 Tuesday 1st March 2022
Easter Friday 8th April 2022 Monday 25th April 2022
May Day Monday 2nd May 2022 Tuesday 3rd May 2022
Spring Bank Thursday 26th May 2022 Monday 6th June 2022
Summer Thursday 21st July 2022 TBC

INSET DAYS

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Monday 28th February 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Friday 1st July 2022

Year 6 SATS

Week beginning 9th May 2022

Please click on the image below to access term dates for 2022-23

This is a direct link to RMBC and does not include school INSET Days.

Click Here.png

Nature Garden

29 Apr 2021

The Nature Garden Our children are really enjoying spending time outdoors in our nature garden, working in collaboration with peers and in the outdoors. From weaving willow, weeding, clearing areas...

Reading Festivals

24 Mar 2021

Reading Festivals We kicked start our reading-themed days by celebrating World Book Day 2020 in style. Wow! What a spectacular show you all put on! Thank you so much to our talented families for the...

Eggciting Easter Event

24 Mar 2021

Eggciting Easter Event The sun shone brightly for our Easter egg hunt and cracking activities; everyone had such a yolky time! We also raised an incredible £1193.51! But all this would not ha...

Sensational Sports Week

19 Mar 2021

What a Sporting Success! A fun-filled and action-packed sporting week of PE! It was non-stop and everyone had the most amazing time, particpating in a whole range of activities from: cricket, netb...

Chinese New Year

12 Feb 2021

This week, year 4 joined the millions of people e celebrating Chinese New Year. It will be marked by communities all over the world, where people will eat lots of food, enjoy fireworks, wear special...

Recognising Remarkable Remote Learners

11 Feb 2021

We wanted to say the BIGGEST and most HEARTFELT thank you to each and everyone of you. As we entered 2021 and started back on 4th January, none of us expected to be where we are now.  Therefor...

Well-being Wednesdays

03 Feb 2021

As part of our on-going efforts to support our children’s mental health and well-being we have introduced ‘Well-being Wednesdays’. Therefore, there are no set learning tasks for t...

Christmas Jumper Day 2020

11 Dec 2020

Christmas Jumper Day has become a Bramley tradition that we all love taking part in so that we can get into the festive spirit! Here are just a few photos...

Christmas is Coming to Bramley

01 Dec 2020

From tree decorating to Christmas filming, we are all very excited to celebrate the Christmas cheer. Even though this year will be different, all our staff are working tirelessly (especially Miss Ph...

Anti-Bullying Week

16 Nov 2020

As part of our commitment to Anti-Bullying this year we stood proud to recognise the improtance of being 'United Against Bullying' - working together to make a difference. Each class completed their...